killostrategies.blogg.se

Gta san andreas no cd crack
Gta san andreas no cd crack









gta san andreas no cd crack

In short, it allows a CD/DVD to be accessible when the disc isn't in the computer. With that virtual drive, you can read a disk image that is located on the hard drive, rather than from the disc drive. The emulation is done by creating a virtual drive on the system, that to the operating system looks like an ordinary disk drive. Going crazy!! lolĬlick to expand.steimy: You can think of mounting an image file on a virtual drive (with Daemon Tools or Alcohol 120%) as an alternative to burning it to a physical medium. So I burnt that to a DVD and tried loading the DVD on my computer which brought up the same error? I even tried it on my PS2 and it says "please insert PS/PS2 game" so it wont play. So what am I doing wrong here? If this were a copyright issue I would think it would bring up a different error but its as if its not seeing the game on my computer? After more searching I saw people saying to get Alcohol 120% which I now have and made a MDF/MSF file. I thought I was ready to play but when I click on the icon to start the game it says So I now have a exe shortcut on my desktop and in my start menu. I then was told to download Daemon Tools to mount a image I think which I did.

Gta san andreas no cd crack iso#

Then saw that I needed to extract it with WinRAR which worked out fine and got one ISO file (3.94 GB). I have been searching all day and pretty confused on this.











Gta san andreas no cd crack